Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

 
Powder Coating & Curing Processes Seminar
9/26/2017 » 9/27/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM, Wednesday: 8:00 - 11:45 AM
 
Electrocoating Seminar
9/26/2017 » 9/27/2017
Location: Cleveland, Ohio    Time: Day 1: 8:30 - 5:00 / Day 2: 8:30 - 2:00
Electrocoating Seminar

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
Georgia - Career Fair
9/28/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 10:00 - 3:00 PM
Georgia - Career Fair
Georgia - Career Fair Tabletop & Sponsorships
9/28/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 
Southeast Michigan - Powder & Liquid Process Maintenance
9/28/2017
Location: Livonia, Michigan    Time: 6:00 - 8:30 PM
 

Friday, October 6, 2017

 
 

Monday, October 9, 2017

 
West Michigan - Benefits of Custom Coater Membership
10/9/2017
Location: Allendale, Michigan    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Monday, October 16, 2017

 
Las Vegas - Golf Tournament
10/16/2017
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada    Time: 7:00 am Registration, 7:30 Putting Tournament, 8:00 am Shotgun Start
 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
Twin Cities - Oktoberfest Event - Why Automation?
10/26/2017
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Monday, November 6, 2017

 
FABTECH 2017
11/6/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
FABTECH 2017

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

 
FABTECH 2017
11/7/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
FABTECH 2017

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
FABTECH 2017
11/8/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
FABTECH 2017

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
FABTECH 2017
11/9/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
FABTECH 2017

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
Twin Cities - BTD Tour
11/16/2017
Location: Lakeville, Minnesota    Time: 8:30 AM - Registration / 9:00 AM Meeting & Tour
 

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

 
Central States - Toys for Tots Event
12/5/2017
Time: 5:30 - Meet & Greet, 6:00 - Dinner, 7:00 - Presentation
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2