Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

 
West Michigan - Annual Golf Outing
8/2/2017
Location: Comstock Park, Michigan    Time: 9:00 AM - Registration / Shotgun Start 10:00 AM with Dinner/Lunch to follow at 3:00 PM
 

Friday, August 4, 2017

 
Salt Lake City - Golf Outing
8/4/2017
Location: Morgan, Utah    Time: 7:00 AM - Registration / 8:30 Shotgun Start
 

Thursday, August 17, 2017

 
Iowa-Central Illinois - Zirconium Round Table Discussion
8/17/2017
Location: Moline, Illinois    Time: 5:00 - 8:30 PM
 

Thursday, August 24, 2017

 
Central States - Summer Networking event
8/24/2017
Location: North Kansas City, Missouri    Time: 4:00 - 7:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

 
Powder Coating & Curing Processes Seminar
9/26/2017 » 9/27/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM, Wednesday: 8:00 - 11:45 AM
 
Electrocoating Seminar
9/26/2017 » 9/27/2017
Location: Cleveland, Ohio    Time: Day 1: 8:30 - 5:00 / Day 2: 8:30 - 2:00
Electrocoating Seminar

Friday, October 6, 2017

 
 

Monday, November 6, 2017

 
FABTECH 2017
11/6/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
FABTECH 2017

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

 
FABTECH 2017
11/7/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
FABTECH 2017

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
FABTECH 2017
11/8/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
FABTECH 2017

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
FABTECH 2017
11/9/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
FABTECH 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

 
Central States - Toys for Tots Event
12/5/2017
Time: 5:30 - Meet & Greet, 6:00 - Dinner, 7:00 - Presentation
 

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

 
Twin Cities - Expo & Symposium
3/14/2018 » 3/15/2018
Location: White Bear Lake, Minnesota   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2